Day Two: No to Tofu

One of the things I struggled with during my initial attempt at SBD was the tofu breakfast dishes. Tofu just doesn’t cut it for me so early in the morning.

This time around, I requested the caterer not to send me tofu for breakfast. But I still got this:

sbd day 2 tofu

Good thing I didn’t touch dinner last night (I had pork sinigang in my Mom’s place. No rice, of course. Just a piece of meat and veggies). I ended up having steak for breakfast. I hope it’s okay that I’m moving meals around.

sbd day 2 steak for bfast

Meanwhile, hubby started his day content with leftover pizza…

sbd day 2 pizza

* I complained about the tofu. Caterer promised to deliver an extra breakfast for me after my 14th day. Hope they remember!

September 14, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI